Posted by: Tina | January 21, 2010

Workout #5

Wow, how did I get to workout #5 already? Today was just one of those slow boring runs. This one was 30 minutes long with a heart rate below 145. Kristina asked me when we started what my least favourite workouts are and slow base-building runs were second on the list (after speed training for swimming). I was sweating at the end of the run, but I’m still feeling like I’m not working hard enough. This too will come in time I am sure.

Average heart rate, 142 bpm. Max 170 bpm.

Leave a Reply

Categories

