Posted by: Tina | March 25, 2010

Workout #51 (looooong run)

Well, it has started happening. I’m missing posts and then adding them much later in the week. Or I’m doubling up on posts. This does not bode well for this blog!

Anyhow, Sunday I did my usual long boring run. There are few things I detest more than long slow runs, especially on such gray days. I always have to figure out where to run for so long, as I always like the idea of a destination rather than running around aimlessly. I did 75 minutes, with a run out to Central Park in Burnaby (from East Vancouver), around, and then back. That’s it. Nothing exciting to report, other than the fact that my left knee seems to not be bothering me much anymore. I think the gradual build has been great for this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

