Posted by: Tina | June 4, 2010

Workout #97 (hill repeats)

Tuesday was hill repeats day. It was hard to find a hill in Brockville long enough to do 6x3min hill sprints plus I wasn’t feeling great so I used that as an excuse to do 7x2min hills. I think I’ve been disciplined enough since starting this in January to allow myself to slack off a bit, although I have to be careful to avoid the slippery slope.

Wednesday was a horrible travel day across Canada with our toddler and baby so I took it as a rest day (although I hardly rested!).

Leave a Reply

Categories

